Click here for Family Ministry Tools

Youth Group •  For ALL youth 6th - 12th Grade! Friends are welcome!

345 Family Ministry

The 345's is a family ministry at St. Mark created in September 2017 for families with children in the 3rd, 4th or 5th grade. We will come together once a month for fellowship and fun events! 

Next Event:

Sunday, Sept. 30 @ 1:30 pm: Corn Maze @ Skelly’s

Upcoming Events:

Friday, Oct. 26 @ 5:30 pm: Enchanted Forest

Saturday, Nov. 10 @ 2 pm: Movie Night & Pizza

Saturday, Dec. 1 @ 4:30 pm: Rotary Garden Lights

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019 @ TBA: Iceskating

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 @ TBA: Glow Bowling

Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ TBA: TBD

Sunday, April 28 @ 10:30 am: TaDah Sunday

Saturday, May 18 @ 6:30 pm: Campfire & Songs

If you have any questions about The 345's Please Contact the St. Mark Office. 

YOUTH GROUP SCHEDULE

Sunday, Oct. 7 @ 1:30 pm: Table Talk - Meet at Mitchell’s Coffee House in Milton

Saturday, Oct. 13 @ 7 pm: Trivia Night Fundraiser - This fundraiser is to support youth ministry and the trip to the National Youth Gathering. Doors open at 6:30 pm and will be held at Mount Calvary Lutheran Church (2940 Mineral Point Ave.) $150 per table of 8. $20 per person. Free Childcare provided. Call 608.754.4145 to reserve your table

Saturday, Oct. 20: Paintball at The Edge (5946 S Hwy 51 S. Janesville) - Cost: $15/person (includes gun, mask, air, & 500 shots). 9:30 am - 1:15 pm. Pizza lunch provided.

 

14502964_10153969755763683_3555818452818206677_n.jpg
15590623_1035959416548982_6497138474956326598_n.jpg

30 Hour Famine

The Edge Paintball 2017

345's February Movie Night